ConLite

  • Status Closed
  • Percent Complete
    100%
  • Task Type Bug Report
  • Category Backend
  • Assigned To No-one
  • Operating System
  • Severity Low
  • Priority Very Low
  • Reported Version Contenido 4.8.16 CL beta
  • Due in Version ConLite 1.0
  • Due Date Undecided
  • Votes
  • Private
Attached to Project: ConLite
Opened by Dev One - 18.04.2012
Last edited by Ortwin Pinke - 08.05.2012

FS#24 - No reset of subnavigation if a layout is deleted

If you first select a layout in the left frame and it’s content is shown in the right lower frame, and you now delete this layout by clicking on the trash, only the lower right frame is resetted, the upper frame with submenu stays. So if you now klick on the Historybutton you will receive a file i/o error.

Closed by  Ortwin Pinke
08.05.2012 13:31
Reason for closing:  Fixed
Additional comments about closing:  

CheckIn

Loading...

Available keyboard shortcuts

Tasklist

Task Details

Task Editing