ConLite

  • Status New
  • Percent Complete
    0%
  • Task Type Bug Report
  • Category Backend
  • Assigned To No-one
  • Operating System All
  • Severity Low
  • Priority Very Low
  • Reported Version ConLite 2.0 RC
  • Due in Version ConLite 2.1
  • Due Date Undecided
  • Votes
  • Private
Attached to Project: ConLite
Opened by Ortwin Pinke - 20.03.2014

FS#131 - Delete old inuse entries if be-user login

If a be-user login again after timeout or closing browser delete old inuse entries for this user. Otherwise we will get a message for used areas for this user.

The task blocks this from closing
ID Project Summary Priority Severity Progress
120 ConLite FS#120 - Artikel sind für Bearbeitung gesperrt für alle BE-User Low Medium
0%

Loading...

Available keyboard shortcuts

Tasklist

Task Details

Task Editing